- Login into your Tooling U-SME Administrative Center as a Tooling U-SME Administrator
- Click on the Login button
- Click on the student's name (Janelle Pierzina) whose account you'd like to close or archive. You will be directed to the Individual Student Report
- On the right side of the page is a section titled Account Status.
- Choose if you would like to close or archive the student account, then click on the appropriate link:
- Close - The student(s) name and class date will still appear in your Student List and reporting. The student cannot access their account. **Recommended if a student has taken classes.
- Archive - The student(s) name and class data will NOT appear in your Student List and will be removed from reporting. The student cannot access their account. **Recommended if a student has not taken classes or never logged in.
- After confirming you'd like to Close the student account, you will be returned to the Student List. Here you will see that the student that was just closed (Janelle Pierzina) is showing in the Student List with Account Status indicating that this student account has been closed.
How To: Tooling U-SME Administration Center: Closing Student Accounts Print
Modified on: Sun, 6 Aug, 2023 at 8:58 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.